Fashionowy

Let Me Chanel My Way Through…

Posted on: July 29, 2006

In a previous post, I have raved about the Chanel Luxury bowling bag. Again, this time round, I shall post more pictures of it. Besides Mischa and her BFF Rachel, other celebs have been spotted carrying around this lovely tote.

A case in point is Hilary Swank. Her pose just reeks of the bag.

hilary

I love how the blackness of the bag complements so well with her green henley.

Then here is the official ad for the bag.

chanelad

Paired with a dark tweed coat and hair pulled up tightly in a bun, the bag had a more glamourous appeal. But as seen on the arms of celebs, they can be dressed down too. Lovely.

mischa rach

I long for the day when I can get hold of this beauty. At about US$2k per piece, I still have a long way to go.

Btw, the Chanel tote that Lauren Conrad carries around in her series The Hills is different from this. It’s squarish and looks like it’s from the old line. Anyone knows about this? Feel free to englighten us, thank you 🙂

1 Response to "Let Me Chanel My Way Through…"

my dearest snowy friends, can enlighten me about how sprees work? i’ve only participated in one, which is organised and joined by only one person – me – and only on a certain Y auction.. my cousin, Z, is looking for junk food tees but unfortunately i could not say more than ‘you can join spree but sorry i don’t know anything about it’, so i thought, let’s refer to our snowy sisters who devoted a whole post about junk food tees and more on sprees! email / sms / call me yea?? please pretty please.. =)

Leave a comment