Fashionowy

Make Me Bag For More

Posted on: July 26, 2007

dr-grooveee.jpg

I think this might be abit too slow but here’s the latest by MJ – Dr. Q Groovee. It’s up there with my Chanel bowling, Chanel flap and err, Balenciagas. Haha!

But it’s not just the bowling bag…

dr-q-tote.jpg

This tote version looks yummy (and sturdy) enough to bring to sch!

dr-q-baby-boxy.jpg

And if you like things small and cutesy, this Dr. Q. Baby Boxy will do! It’s a tad too small and the colour doesn’t quite do for me.

Oh well, I still love the Dr. Q Groovee range. I don’t know, I think the mildy distressed leather works for me. šŸ™‚

-SB-

3 Responses to "Make Me Bag For More"

I like the first one!

great bags… šŸ˜€

im not sure what to give to my daughter..at least i can find some ideas from here!!!
thanks

ideas appreciated,
onmotherhoodkids.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

