Fashionowy

Vintage to the O

Posted on: June 24, 2007

Sorry for the cheesy title. 🙂

I have been hunt for sunnies since the longest time. SB probably rolling her eyes as she reads this. Haha. But anyways, the main issue with me is probably i can never find sunnies that fit me well since my nose is a tad flat. Any sunnies i try slides off to the tip of the nose!

 Until i managed to find this style of sunnies that i think can fit me pretty well.

vintage-3.jpgvintage-sunnies.jpg

My main qualm? Probably the fact it covers half of my face.

So i surfed the net to find..

vintage-nicole.jpg

vintage-nicole2.jpg

Nicole Ritchie, the pint sized style icon donning shades half of her face. And she does look chic and hot right?

Okie but i must remember im a mere mortal. Heh 🙂

-SW-

2 Responses to "Vintage to the O"

hi i was wondering what brand these sunnies were that you have up there. the clear white ones.
they are hot!

please reply

xx

I love this big sunnies, they make the women be so beautiful…

Leave a Reply

