Fashionowy

Purchase Updates

Posted on: June 18, 2007

SW has lay very low in the online shopping radar lately. On the other hand, I haven’t learn my lesson. Still.

Yes, despite a minor glitch where an organiser delayed my refund for almost two months, I’m still fervently clicking the mouse (ok liar, I hate using the mouse for my laptop) and pushing the buttons to spend away what very little dollars I have left.

The stuffs that came were worth the wait, really.

f21-lace.jpg

Forever 21 tunic top. I got it in white.

light-tan-pgmall-bag.jpg

Oh pls ignore the messed-up model. Just concentrate on the lovely mustard tote. It’s so roomy and the fleather (fake leather) is soft and lovely.

little_miss_contrary-t.jpg

It finally came, lah! Very lovely shade of blue. The picture didn’t lie.

asos.jpg

This, however, was a disappointment. This lovely knitted top from Asos was too huge on me. Any takers? It’s a UK 10 and is still brand new.

And then I ordered some more. I hope they’re in stock and wont get lost in the mail.

aeropostale-vneck.jpg

Aeropostale tunic top. It was on sale! How not to resist? Besides, I’ve always wanted a banded bottom top.

karen-knit-dress.jpg

A casual black dress from Forever 21. I can’t wait for this item the most! Think my silver Topshop gladiator sandals and bangles. Haha. And a huge bag.

kimchiblue.jpg

Cute babydoll top from Kimchi&Blue at Urban Outfitters. I’ve never had something so yellow before so I hope this’ll be ok!

wetseal-shirt.jpg

And finally, a fitted shirt in white from Wetseal. Smart casual with jeans and flip flops.

tagged.jpg

And finally, a mod Threadless tee. I love how the umbrellas are like sheltering the ahem, chest part. :p

Okay, yes, that’s all. Damage done and cannot be reversed (unless of course, item gets outta stock and I get my refund. But who wants refunds when you can get the item, right?)

What have you bought lately?

-SB-

2 Responses to "Purchase Updates"

Hey. What size did you get for the white shirt? As in how’s the sizing like? Cos I wanna get one too. Thanks

Hi Angela, I got an M for it and am a local M too. It fits great! Very fitting yet I was still able to breathe 🙂

Leave a Reply

