Fashionowy

Havas Lovin’

Posted on: February 17, 2007

I don’t care if anyone says flip flops are floppy footwear. Yes, they may be. But they’re super comfy. No blisters, no sweaty feet. My fave brand of flip flops- Havaianas- has just come up with the latest range this summer 07 season. They call it the Slim range. You’ll know why.

Get it? The straps are slimmer than the usual range. I lovelovelove the brown floral ones. Ohmy. But I’m not sure if the slim straps would look good on my feet. So in any case, I settled for the usual range of metallics. 😀

This gold baby shall arrive in a few weeks’ time. 🙂 I love how Havas are so versatile. With cropped jeans, jeans, boho skirts, printed skirts, bermuda shorts, capris. Oh God. Did I just mention all bottoms possible? Haha. Okay, workwear pants not included.

-SB-

Leave a Reply

