Fashionowy

Fall bags

Posted on: October 1, 2006

I was reading my favourite newspaper, urban a few days back and they featured nice bags. As usualy, designer bags are outta reach for me now (unless i starve myself to death) 😦 But there are still good eye candy. These were some of the bags featured that caught my eye.

Since SB and I are soo into the quilted design, this bag is a plus point. Burberry manor bag. Honestly, ignorant me never knew they produced much leather bags except for their renowned plaid bags. But this one is a winner, very chic and the size is perfect for weekend days.

This Bayswater from Mulberry is a breakaway from their standard leather design πŸ˜€ Much to my delight of course. Coz it adds a twist to normal leather bags. I love the vintagey design up front. To me it makes the bag look less frumpy but some beg to differ and thinks it looks old-ish. Oh wells, still a thumbs up from me. And yay for roomy bags too!

Not sure whether this chloe large paddington tote is a fall bag or not. Just saw it off a website. And i definitely think this somehow looks better than the standard sized paddington. Its roomier and i love the details on this bag. And the worn out leather look is a major plus point too πŸ™‚

Β Ohh and while surfing for the bags, i found these

Loubotins in a reasonable height! Walkable, definitely πŸ˜€ But the price is almost the same. But for the fashion concious with loads of money and not wanting to bear with pain (heard Loubotins are not that comfortable), this may be a better option, aye πŸ˜€

-SW-

Leave a Reply

