Fashionowy

We Love Back to School Sales

Posted on: August 17, 2006

Well, school was pretty okay this first week. I couldn’t really tell the freshmen from the sophomores. But I did notice that the hairband is making a timely comeback 😉 There were less Birkenstocks/Havaianas on the feet but more Charles & Keith’s slippers which I don’t personally fancy. In all, I can safely say the trendiest girls in my campus are the ones majoring in English Literature. By that I mean they actually come to school with vintage waisted belts and heels. *_*

Well anyway, Threadless was kind enough to hold a special back-to-school sale this week. Both SW and I snapped up a piece each for ourselves. We’re finally getting the Granola tee we are crazy about 🙂

The rest are quirkier tees which were also bought by family and friends:

I love how the pink heart contrast so well with the forest green t-shirt.

Go to Threadless to get your own piece for only US$10! Sale ends next Monday Aug 21, US time.

Leave a Reply

