Fashionowy

Topshop Diva

Posted on: August 7, 2006

i finally bought this adorable floral pumps from Topshop, albeit the pink and purple version instead of the one in photo. To top it all off, it was going on a 50% discount! So now I have 4 unworn flats 😦 And to make things worse, I’m not even the covered shoes kind of person. Bah. I should stop my shoe whoring phase soon.

Oh yes, SW beat me to writing an entry about the latest accessories store to hit town. 😉 But just to let you know, you can find Diva at Parco Bugis Junction (beside Topman) and Marina Square. Go check ’em out!

Ps: I took my Ballistic Anthracite Papillios out for their first walk today! Size 37 Regular is definitely my size. Yay me 😀 But I have to go put nail polish over the crystals tmr. Nail polish is good to prevent these crystals from falling out, btw. Just lacquer them over.

-SB-

Leave a Reply

