Fashionowy

Just For Libby :)

Posted on: August 6, 2006

I hope this will help Libby from Texas…

I’m sorry but the Mini Bits store available here doesn’t have its own website 😦 But, don’t fret just yet! Here are some collections of similar looking headbands.

Both of these are from Delias and they’re the closest I can find to LC’s. They’re covered with cotton and available in solid black and polka-dots. They cost US$8.50 each.

The next two are more similar to the one Paris Hilton. And they’re more affordable at US$1.80. Get them at Forever 21.

These are what I can help you with so far. I’ll try to scour for more when I have the time.

And yes, Zak. There’ll be a Just for Zak post up soon. 🙂

-SB-

10 Responses to "Just For Libby :)"

OooOOooh, they’re the hard kind of headbands! As in ‘cekak’.. I initially thought they were the soft elastic kinds made of fabric cos that’s how they look like on those expensive (but empty? =P) heads.. Heheh.. Yay yay I’m going to have a whole post devoted to me on THIS fahion blog! (With 2163 hits and counting!) Anyway, if you feel like a change in reading material, perhaps about mere mortals (like me) being happy, read my blog cos I updated it! (If you still remember it exists, haha)

thank you so much zak this helps a bunch. Even though i live in fort worth, about an hour away from dallas, ill still ask my mom if i we can drive up to arlington or dallas. (they didnt have any stores in fort worth)!!!

hi libby! ur welcome 🙂 feel free to ask any qns in future, we’ll try our utmost best to help ya! thanks for visiting 😀

-snow white & snow brown.

Hey Libby, I think we’ve got a case of mistaken identity.. I’m not the writer of this blog, I’m just a humble friend and reader! Credit goes to ‘snow white & snow brown’, who’re in the business of being fashionably mysterious; thus the nicknames.. =P

This is a wonderful page for everyone! Please visit my site too:

Nice page greetings to all in this guestbook! Please visit my homepage too:

Cool design, great info! Please visit my site too:

Yo! Cool stuff! Thanks for being here. Visit my sites, please:

i love dis site…i love goin over it al d time…

This site is very informative, and in the spirit of sharing, everyone should check out the Ron Herman website or the stores if you live in the LA area. They are having a huge sale right now and have lots of new Summer merch in. Not to mention they have the exclusive to the “I’m Not a Plastic Bag” pabgs! Check it out http://www.ronherman.com

Leave a Reply

