Fashionowy

I Spotted Them First!

Posted on: August 5, 2006

Remember this earlier post I made during the World Cup days? Well, I was over at one of my favourite webbies, People.com, and I found that they did an exact same feature, complete with the same photos! And hey, I can safely say I said it first cos People.com only published this on 22/06 whereas I did it a good 10 days earlier! See picture below and the words in gray for confirmation. (Pardon the super smug feeling now, yah ;))


And to those who have been reading this baby blog of ours, either by chance, by force (hehe), or by willingness (we hope so!), us here at Fashionowy wanna say a big THANK YOU 🙂 As of today, we hit over the 2,000 visitor count (in a span of 3 months without much publicity!). And please keep it coming, everyone! We promise to help out with any of your queries on anything retail-related 😀

Leave a Reply

