Fashionowy

items to lust for

Posted on: May 25, 2006

Alright, so they may not be the items everyone will be lusting for. But at least, I'm keeping them in check. So maybe the next time I get some moolahs somehow, I'll prolly get 'em. But unfortch, most are sale items so I dont think they'll be available for long. *sigh*

 

 

 

 

 

 

They should all be mine. I can imagine wearing the Junkfood ones with jeans to school. I can imagine myself in the f21 tops with bermuda shorts listening to dreary lectures. The power of imagination. Where's the money when I want them?! If bryanboy lives in a third world country and is decked in Fendi and LV, where do I live? The fourth world?? Gah!

Leave a Reply

